Reviews

Thank you for using The Noosa Flower Box.  I would really appreciate a review on your experience.

Based on 20 reviews.
Whitney Kaye
Whitney Kaye
2021-07-18
Where do I begin. I have dealt with Lyndy on multiple occasions, the most recent being my sisters funeral followed by my Mothers birthday. Lyndy was and is so much more than a ‘florist’. She was extremely supportive and thoughtful and brings to the table what flowers actually MEAN to a person or for an occasion. Sometimes the message can get lost with flowers, they can feel like a lazy attempt at an I’m sorry or I love you. But with Lyndy, the emotions you want to convey to those receiving the flowers are truly felt from the moment you consult with her to the moment she delivers them to your special person/event. She made the experience of my sisters funeral so seamless and somehow managed to uplift us during a very sad time. She’s incredibly talented. Her eye for detail is second to none - I work in events and partner with different florists all over the world. I have never had such a flawless experience with any other company, and definitely never been so compelled as to write a google review. I don’t leave reviews, but I had to this time. Lyndy is the only person I will ever work with on the Sunshine Coast.
courtney clemence
courtney clemence
2021-07-17
Lindy’s work and knowledge of flowers is sensational! I could not have dreamed of a better bouquet and it truely helped make my wedding so memorable! I still have the flowers dried out in my living room! My wish would be to get her to do that same bouquet for me every year on our anniversary to celebrate😍
Sue Johnson
Sue Johnson
2021-05-29
I recently attended a floral bouquet class with Lyndy at Noosa Flower Box. Lyndy’s passion and enthusiasm was inspiring to create a beautiful bouquet and to understand the tips and tricks required to achieve a long lasting and creative floral display. I would love to attend future classes for more of Lyndy’s creative knowledge and ideas!
Yvette Mahon
Yvette Mahon
2021-05-12
What a wonderful, fun morning we had with Lyndy from The Noosa Flower Box at her Bouquet Flower Workshop last Saturday! I must say that I can't take all the credit for the finished bouquet because before the workshop I had absolutely no knowledge of how to create one. Felt like I was all thumbs but Lyndy guided the class masterfully with a lot of laughs along the way. Lyndy also shares many industry tips and tricks that only comes with a wealth of experience as a professional florist. I would recommend the Bouquet Flower Workshop anytime to novices and more experienced alike. Yvette Mahon Hinterland Wedding Planner and Events
Jennifer Crawford
Jennifer Crawford
2021-03-29
This workshop was absolutely wonderful! Lyndy is a great teacher, the venue is so very lovely and, not only did we learn some floristry, but left with our stunning bouquet! Would definitely do another. Thank you Lyndy 🙏🏼
John Hilton
John Hilton
2021-02-28
What a wonderful morning we spent at The Noosa Flower Box floral workshop. Lyndy is such an enthusiastic and fun teacher. Also found Lyndy's tips and tricks invaluable. For someone with no floral experience it was such a pleasure to walk away with such a beautiful flower arrangement. Thank you so much Lyndy. Keron
Rafaela Giebler-W.
Rafaela Giebler-W.
2020-09-14
I can definitely give a 5 Star review on this wonderful flower workshop. Lynda's presentation and hands-on advice was packed with great tips and will help me integrating more creativity into my life. I will be back for more workshops in the future.
janet kelleway
janet kelleway
2020-08-27
I had a wonderful day at the Noosa Flower Box making a bouquet of beautiful flowers and foliage provided by Lyndy. Although I am a complete novice and have never done anything like this before I ended up, with Lyndy’s patience and expertise with a great flower arrangement that I was proud to take home and put out for others to see. I learnt heaps and although I will never make a florist it was a fantastic day and one I highly recommend.
Liana Cranston
Liana Cranston
2020-08-15
Absolutely loved the flower arrangement Lyndy provided for my wedding to myself and my bridesmaids. 1000% recommend The Noosa Flower Box. Thank you Lyndy
Ken Horton
Ken Horton
2020-07-30
Lyndy is a wonderful teacher, we were eight ladies from Noosa and Brisbane drawn together for our love of flowers and life in general. Her studio is in a magic location surrounded by bushland and wildlife. Draw your friends new and old together and witness the sea of smiles as they leave armed with a bouquet of colour.

Dearest Lyndy

Thank you for sharing in our special day. I’m so grateful that you were not only willing to be our florist, but also witness our elopement.

Your kindness, generosity, excitement and support has not gone unnoticed and we just wanted to let you know that we appreciate you.

It has been a pleasure to meet you and share this special time with you.

Many thanks,

Trinity & Ben

Contact

Give us a call

Contact us by email

Workshops

Join to find out about our next workshop